Spiritual Directors
The Rev.Michelle Roach
The Rev. Carter Smith
Charles (Chuck) Pierce – CAP128154@yahoo.com
Karen Stout – 4karenjs@gmail.com
Gary Swedberg – w4me@cfl.rr.com
Kim McMaster – kmcmaster1@cfl.rr.com
Elizabeth Maxwell – tothemax55@yahoo.com
Barbara McCarthy – midwifem@bellsouth.net
Jim Lott – jimmysemale@me.com
Joann Hodges – joannhodges003@gmail.com
Zack Tribble – ztribble@yahoo.com
Jackie Hayes – JAL1010@aol.com
Gary Swedberg – w4me@cfl.rr.com
Karen Stout – 4karenjs@bellsouth.net
Charles (Chuck) PierceCAP128154@yahoo.com
Paula Reuman – psreuman@gmail.com

The commission meetings are held on the third Saturday of the month at the Diocesan House, beginning at 9:00 am. Everyone is welcome to attend.  There will be no meeting in July.