Spiritual Directors
The Rev. Becky Toalster – becky.toalster@gmail.com
Phil Phillips – strumminguy55@yahoo.com
Karen Stout – 4karenjs@gmail.com
Gary Swedberg – w4me@cfl.rr.com
Phil Phillips – strumminguy55@yahoo.com
Bob Boardman – rebmagic1@yahoo.com
Sue Lapham – suelapham@juno.com
Kim McMaster – kmcmaster1@cfl.rr.com
Elizabeth Maxwell – tothemax55@yahoo.com
Barbara McCarthy – midwifem@bellsouth.net
Jim Lott – jimmysemail@me.com
Joann Hodges – joannhodges003@gmail.com
Zack Tribble – ztribble@yahoo.com
Jackie Hayes – JAL1010@aol.com
Gary Swedberg – w4me@cfl.rr.com
Karen Stout – 4karenjs@bellsouth.net

The commission meetings are held on the third Saturday of the month at the Diocesan House, beginning at 9:00 am. Everyone is welcome to attend.  There will be no meeting in July.