Three Day

Three Day includes everything that happens on the weekend and before the weekend. This includes cooking, training, set up for the Clausura, and storage.

Sharon Hudson – palette1948@yahoo.com (Chair)

Wayne Forbes – wayne.forbes65@gmail.com

Pat Smith – pattsy026c@gmail.com  (Team Applications)

Karen Stout – 4karenjs@bellsouth.net (Secretary, Training)

Steve Jones – sjones6566@gmail.com (Clausura/Training)

Dave Lapham – dlapham1@att.net (Training)

Sue Lapham – suelapham@juno.com (Training/Library)

William Brown – willfsu1@yahoo.com
 
Martha Griggs – marthawall@yahoo.com
 
Randy Wiseman – randywiseman123@gmail.com
 
John Pfeiffer – johnpfeifferc@embarqmail.com
 
Wayne Forbes -Wayne.forbes65@gmail.com
 
Zach Tribble – ztribble@yahoo.com (Training)
 
Nancy Tribble – netribble@yahoo.com
 
Joann Hodges – joannhodges003@gmail.com
 
Palanca/Email
Sue Jones – grammiefor4@gmail.com

 

Communications:

Do you like technology?  Join the communications team.  We work  with the website, the Cursillo database, and send information out about meetings and Ultreyas.

Nancy Gordon – munsonn04@yahoo.com (Chair and Website)

Bob Boardman – rebmagic1@yahoo.com (data base)

Edna Brewer – Eddie.Brewer@us.army.mil (Central Area Ultreyas)

Maggie Thompson – writemaggie386@gmail.com (e-mail, historian)
Kim McMaster – kmcmaster@cfl.rr.com (NE Deanery Ultreyas)
Vasco Coombs – vascovac@comcast.net
 
Food:
Joe Welch – roy_w15@yahoo.com – (Chair)
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Fourth Day

Fourth Day involves events after the Cursillo weekend.  This includes the Day of Deeper Understanding, Parish Coordinator Training. and special events.

Kim McMaster – kmcmaster1@cfl.rr.com (Chair)

Michelle Cobb – mcobb96@gmail.com

Ginny Hiber – hiber.nation@verizon.net

Kim Spear – keespear@comcast.net
 
Charles (Chuck) Pierce – CAP128154@yahoo.com

 

Music

Music is the heart of Cursillo.  We need your help to play for Ultreyas, Clausuras, and other gatherings.

Elizabeth Maxwell – tothemax55@yahoo.com (Chair)

Betty Welch – robepaddle50@yahoo.com

Phil Phillips – strumminguy55@yahoo.com

Zach Tribble – ztribble@yahoo.com

 

Spanish Liason

We have Weekends in Spanish.  If you are interested or know someone who would be interested in a Hispanic weekend, please contact us.

Phil Phillips – strumminguy55@yahoo.com

 

Pre-Cursillo

Nancy Tribble – netribble@yahoo.com (Chair)
 
Ambassadors:
Charles (Chuck) Pierce – CAP128154@yahoo.com (chair)
 
Technology :
Bob Boardman – rebmagic1@yahoo.com (Chair)
 
 

 

Gallery